The Dunedin Youth Guild is pleased to award scholarships which students continue to receive for up to four years or until they earn a degree.
In 2018, ten students were awarded funds totaling $12,000 in continuing funds.
Grant CardwellSt. Petersburg College
Karelyn MillerUniversity of South Florida - St. Petersburg campus
Tatyana DiazUniversity of South Florida
Samantha LaMondraUniversity of South Florida
John Paul AndradeFlorida State University
Alex GawelUniversity of South Carolina
Emma QuinnUniversity of South Florida
Anissa PeronaNew York University
Iyad MerhiSt. Petersburg College
Cheyanne TaguiamSt. Petersburg College